Site news

Campus Maintenance Period 10OCT2019

 
Elton Machholz
Campus Maintenance Period 10OCT2019
by Elton Machholz - Tuesday, October 8, 2019, 3:02 PM
 

Campus Maintenance Period 10OCT2019 beginning at 7:00 AM UTC

In an effort to maintain a stable and high performing system, beginning at 7:00 AM UTC / 3:00 AM EDT / 12:00 AM PDT, Campus will be moved to Maintenance Mode to complete required updates and maintenance.

During this maintenance period, access to Campus will be unavailable to all learners.  We expect this maintenance period to last approximately three (3) hours or less.

If you have questions, please contact the Campus team at Campus-US@crl.com for further assistance.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.