Site news

Scheduled System Maintenance for 29JAN2020

 
Elton Machholz
Scheduled System Maintenance for 29JAN2020
by Elton Machholz - Tuesday, January 28, 2020, 1:18 PM
 

In order to maintain a stable, secure and high performing environment, we will be performing maintenance for the Campus learning management system beginning at 10:30 AM UTC /  5:30 AM EST tomorrow, Wednesday 29th.  This maintenance period is planned for approximately 4.0 hours with access restored at 2:30 PM UTC / 9:30 AM EST.

 

During this time, Campus will be moved to Maintenance Mode while a security patch and updates to the notification tools used by Campus are completed.  During this maintenance period, access to Campus will be unavailable for learners, managers and trainers.

 

For other technical or support questions please contact the Campus support team via email at Campus-US@crl.com.

 

You can also reach us via the Charles River IT Service Desk (ITSD) by the following means…

     •  Be sure to indicate your support request is for Charles River Campus

     •  eMail: itservicedesk@crl.com

     •  Phone (24 hours a day)

           o  Asia: +44 187.561.8556

           o  Canada (French Language Support): +1.514.630.2400

           o  Europe: +44.187.561.8556

           o  North America (US & Canada): +1.781.222.7000

           o  United Kingdom: 0187.561.8556

 

Regards,

 

The Campus Learning Team