Site news

AALAS Learning Library Annual Maintenance/Renewal

 
Elton Machholz
AALAS Learning Library Annual Maintenance/Renewal
by Elton Machholz - Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 2:30 PM
 

Beginning Sunday, 09FEB2020 at 8:00 AM UTC / 3:00 AM EST, access to the AALAS Learning Library courses linked in Campus will be unavailable for a duration of 6 hours.  We expect to have all maintenance and renewal activities completed in that time and access restored by 2:00 PM UTC / 9 AM EST.

During this time the access to all AALAS Learning Library courses for Charles River employees will be unavailable.  Access to other courses/programs and certification will be unaffected and you may log into your Campus account at anytime.

If you have questions, please contact the Campus US Admin Team for further assistance.