Site news

Campus Maintenance Period 20JAN2021

 
Elton Machholz
Campus Maintenance Period 20JAN2021
by Elton Machholz - Monday, January 18, 2021, 4:01 PM
 

In order to maintain a stable and secure system, Campus will by moved to Maintenance Mode beginning at 9:00 AM (UTC) / 4:00 AM EST (New York) / 1:00 AM PST (Los Angeles) until 3:00 PM (UTC) / 10:00 AM EST (New York) / 7:00 AM PST (Los Angeles).

During this time, we will be performing system maintenance, updating several security profiles and installing the version 12.25 updates in the system.  These updates will improve both system operation and user experience.

Access to Campus for learners, managers and trainers will be unavailable.  Any training in progress will be saved ahead of the system being moved from Active to Maintenance mode.  We recommend you plan to complete any training activities at least 15 minutes prior the start of the maintenance period.